Clive Peacock Memorial Award 2008

The winner for 2008 is Owen Dicker, for his services to the Society not just in geophysics and excavation but for all the hard work he puts into sourcing equipment, materials, construction and logistics.

About the Clive Peacock Memorial Award

Clive was a very active member of BACAS and the Committee decided to grant, in his memory, an annual award to the nominated member who is considered to have made the most important contribution to the Society during the previous year.